Ship TypeShips nationwide; New England truck delivery
The 30-Second Verdict: Quick Summary
Gardner Mattress is a Salem, Massachusetts family maker that has hand-built mattresses since 1933. Fifteen models run from a $499 Sojourn to a $3,399 Organic Ultra Luxe. Most are two-sided and flippable. Builds include pocket coil, Talalay latex, wool, horsehair, and CertiPUR-US foam, and a 90-day trial badge appears on the site. It's best if you like flippable craft. You won't see third-party organic certificates on the site, so don't assume the organic names mean certified.
Organic Classic
Organic Classic, product photo
FirmnessFirmest heritage feelNot yet researched
Mattress TypeNot yet researchedNot yet researched
Queen $Queen price not publishedNot yet researched
Coil CountNot yet researchedNot yet researched
Key Strengths
Fans of hand-built two-sided flippable mattresses
Shoppers who want natural fills like Talalay latex, wool, and horsehair
Buyers who want custom sizes
Shoppers near its three Massachusetts showrooms
Good to Know
Shoppers who need published GOTS, GOLS, or OEKO-TEX certificates
Buyers who want posted warranty terms
Shoppers who want per-size queen or king pricing online
Buyers who want nationwide white-glove coverage in writing
Good fit if you want a hand-built two-sided flippable mattress from a 90-plus-year New England maker, natural fills like Talalay latex, New Zealand wool, organic cotton, flax and horsehair, custom sizes, and in-person shopping at three Massachusetts showrooms.
Poor fit if you need published GOTS, GOLS or OEKO-TEX certificates, posted warranty terms, per-size queen or king pricing, online checkout with set shipping fees, or nationwide white-glove coverage verified in writing.
Outside review scores
Review sites checked: Not yet researched. Their scores: Not yet researched. Model they tested: Not yet researched. Each site tests in its own way, so read each row on its own.
Gardner Mattress is a Salem, Massachusetts family maker hand-building mattresses since 1933. Fifteen models span a $499 Sojourn to a $3,399 Organic Ultra Luxe, most two-sided and flippable, with pocket-coil, Talalay latex, wool, horsehair and CertiPUR-US foam builds plus a 90-day trial badge. Best for flippable-craft fans; third-party organic certificates not shown.
Since 1933
In business
Fifteen models
Models
Three in Massachusetts
Showrooms
When Gardner Mattress makes sense
Fans of hand-built two-sided flippable mattresses
Shoppers who want natural fills like Talalay latex, wool, and horsehair
Buyers who want custom sizes
Shoppers near its three Massachusetts showrooms
When Another Mattress May Suit You Better
Shoppers who need published GOTS, GOLS, or OEKO-TEX certificates
Buyers who want posted warranty terms
Shoppers who want per-size queen or king pricing online
Buyers who want nationwide white-glove coverage in writing
Review site scores
How the big review sites score Gardner Mattress
Each site's own score and the exact bed it tested, side by side.
Scroll sideways to see the whole table
Publication
Reported Score
Configuration Tested
Testing Scope
Evaluation Focus
Main configuration: Not yet researched. Read each row's testing scope before comparing scores. Each outlet uses its own method, so we don't combine these scores into one rating.
Reading the scores
Why we don't average the scores
Use the dates and sources shown with each result. Prices, models and policies can change.
Chapter 02
Comfort and firmness: which mattress fits you
Why this matters to you: Feel names are the brand's words, not measurements. Use them to shortlist two or three beds, then let your body decide.
Back sleepers: Organic Vegan, Ergo or Classic, Signature Tufted, or Comfort Support Poly for firm even support. Stomach sleepers: the same firm flippables, especially Vegan, Classic and Signature Tufted. Side sleepers: Comfort Support Visco, 3-Inch Latex or Latex plus Visco, or Organic Luxe and Harmony for pressure relief at shoulders and hips.
Combination sleepers: Luxe, Harmony or 2-Inch Latex for responsive Talalay and coil bounce. Heavier builds: Harmony all-latex or Ultra Luxe over Quantum Edge coils; confirm edge feel in store. Hot sleepers: latex, wool, cotton, flax and horsehair breathe better than memory foam, though brand cooling test data is Not published as of Sept 2026.
Couples: pocketed-coil models should transfer less motion than continuous-wire ones; exact motion-isolation data is Not published as of Sept 2026.
Firmness finder
Which Gardner Mattress feel fits you?
Weight chart not yet researched
Weight and sleep position can change how a bed feels. We have not yet checked whether Gardner Mattress publishes a fit chart by body weight, so use a trial, where one is offered, to test the bed the way you sleep at home.
Neck: on your side, your nose should line up with the middle of your chest, not tip up or down.
Shoulders: your bottom shoulder should sink in. Tingling or a numb arm means the bed is too firm for you.
Lower back: on your back, slide a flat hand under your waist. A big gap means too firm; no room at all can mean too soft.
Hips: ask someone to look from the side. Hips lower than shoulders means the bed is too soft for you.
Figure 2.1: Four checks to run in a store, lying still in the position you sleep in most. The store test in chapter 11 says how long to lie on each bed.
Chapter 03
Compare the mattresses
Why this matters to you: Models from one brand can differ in feel, height and layers. Match the feel label and height to how you sleep before you compare prices.
Gardner Mattress lists 12 models. Feel names are the brand's labels.
Organic Classic (from $999): entry organic, continuous-wire core, organic cotton batting, New Zealand wool, woven organic cotton cover, classic hand tufting, flippable, firmest heritage feel for back and stomach sleepers.
Organic Vegan (from $1,099): wool-free pocketed-coil build, organic flax plus three layers of organic cotton batting, 100 percent organic cotton woven cover, hand-tufted without adhesives, flippable, naturally firm for back and stomach sleepers. Organic Ergo (from $1,199): pocketed-coil base with organic wool and two layers of thick organic cotton batting under a tight woven organic cotton cover, flippable, structured-firm positioning.
Organic Luxe (from $1,749): Quantum Edge pocketed coils, 1 inch of natural Talalay latex, fully tacked New Zealand organic wool, breathable knit organic cotton cover, hand-tufted, fully flippable, balanced soft-touch support. Organic Harmony (from $1,999): all-latex build with 6-inch natural Talalay core plus 3-inch Talalay comfort layer in woven organic cotton with wool backing, medium and firm options; flip status not stated.
Organic Ultra Luxe (from $3,399): flagship pocketed-coil two-sided flippable with long-strand mane-and-tail horsehair, 1 inch Talalay latex, two layers organic cotton batting, fully tacked wool, organic flax and knit organic cotton cover with hand tufting. Comfort Support Poly (from $799): firmest of the family, three-quarter-inch CertiPUR-US foam plus 1-inch foam-backed knit fabric over pocketed coils, one-sided.
Comfort Support Flip (from $849): the only two-sided Comfort Support, quilted foam layers on both surfaces. Comfort Support Visco (from $1,299): 2 inches of gel-infused memory foam over pocketed coils for deep pressure relief. Comfort Support 2-Inch Latex (from $1,299): 2 inches of medium Talalay latex over pocketed coils, responsive feel.
Comfort Support 3-Inch Latex (from $1,499): single layer of soft 3-inch latex, the plushest Comfort Support. Comfort Support Latex plus Visco (from $1,899): 2 inches of Visco plus 2 inches of latex for balanced support. Sojourn (from $499): budget Traditional, continuous-wire springs, densified insulator pad, two CertiPUR-US foam layers quilted to cotton fabric, flippable, plush responsive feel.
Signature Tufted (from $899): the original two-sided traditional, continuous-wire core, insulator pads, cotton batting, 1.8-lb CertiPUR-US foam, hand-tufted, supportive non-cushioned surface in three firmness choices. Signature Quilted (from $1,099): two-sided continuous-wire build with cotton batting, insulator pads and CertiPUR-US foam under a quilted damask cover, slightly cushioned on day one.
Scroll sideways to see the whole table
Visual
Model
Build
Firmness (brand words)
Queen $
Organic Classic
Continuous-wire core with organic cotton batting, New Zealand wool, a woven organic cotton cover, and classic hand tufting. It's flippable.
Firmest heritage feel
Queen price not published
Organic Vegan
Wool-free pocketed-coil build with organic flax and three layers of organic cotton batting under a 100 percent organic cotton woven cover. It's hand-tufted without adhesives and flippable.
Naturally firm
From $1,099
Organic Ergo
Pocketed-coil base with organic wool and two layers of thick organic cotton batting under a tight woven organic cotton cover. It's flippable.
Structured firm
From $1,199
Organic Luxe
Quantum Edge pocketed coils, 1 inch of natural Talalay latex, fully tacked New Zealand organic wool, and a breathable knit organic cotton cover. It's hand-tufted and fully flippable.
Balanced, soft-touch support
From $1,749
Organic Harmony
All-latex build with a 6-inch natural Talalay core and a 3-inch Talalay comfort layer in woven organic cotton with wool backing. The site doesn't say whether it flips.
Medium and firm options
From $1,999
Organic Ultra Luxe
Flagship two-sided flippable pocketed-coil build with long-strand mane-and-tail horsehair, 1 inch of Talalay latex, two layers of organic cotton batting, fully tacked wool, organic flax, and a knit organic cotton cover with hand tufting.
Not yet researched
From $3,399
Comfort Support Poly
Three-quarter-inch CertiPUR-US foam plus 1 inch of foam-backed knit fabric over pocketed coils. It's one-sided.
Firmest of the family
From $799
Comfort Support Flip
The only two-sided Comfort Support, with quilted foam layers on both surfaces.
Not yet researched
From $849
Comfort Support Visco
2 inches of gel-infused memory foam over pocketed coils.
Deep pressure relief
From $1,299
Comfort Support 2-Inch Latex
2 inches of medium Talalay latex over pocketed coils.
Responsive, medium
From $1,299
Comfort Support 3-Inch Latex
A single layer of soft 3-inch latex over pocketed coils.
Plushest Comfort Support
From $1,499
Comfort Support Latex plus Visco
2 inches of Visco plus 2 inches of latex over pocketed coils.
Balanced support
From $1,899
Where the maker doesn't publish a number, we say so.
Scroll sideways to see the whole table
Model
Coil gauge
Coil count
Foam density
Latex
ILD
Model 1 of 12
Organic Classic: Firmest heritage feel for back and stomach sleepers
Organic Classic
Organic Classic, product photo
ConstructionNot yet researched
ProfileNot yet researched
FirmnessFirmest heritage feel
Queen $Queen price not published
Not yet researchedNot yet researched
Continuous-wire core with organic cotton batting, New Zealand wool, a woven organic cotton cover, and classic hand tufting. It's flippable.
Organic Vegan: Naturally firm for back and stomach sleepers
Organic Vegan
Organic Vegan, product photo
ConstructionNot yet researched
ProfileNot yet researched
FirmnessNaturally firm
Queen $From $1,099
Not yet researchedNot yet researched
Wool-free pocketed-coil build with organic flax and three layers of organic cotton batting under a 100 percent organic cotton woven cover. It's hand-tufted without adhesives and flippable.
Quantum Edge pocketed coils, 1 inch of natural Talalay latex, fully tacked New Zealand organic wool, and a breathable knit organic cotton cover. It's hand-tufted and fully flippable.
All-latex build with a 6-inch natural Talalay core and a 3-inch Talalay comfort layer in woven organic cotton with wool backing. The site doesn't say whether it flips.
Flagship two-sided flippable pocketed-coil build with long-strand mane-and-tail horsehair, 1 inch of Talalay latex, two layers of organic cotton batting, fully tacked wool, organic flax, and a knit organic cotton cover with hand tufting.
Prices checked Not yet researched · recheck before buying
Mattress prices and value
Why this matters to you: A starting price can rise with size, base and delivery. Get the full price for your size in writing before you choose.
Starting-price bands verified Sept 2026: Traditional $499 Sojourn, $899 Signature Tufted, $1,099 Signature Quilted; Comfort Support $799 Poly, $849 Flip, $1,299 Visco and 2-Inch Latex, $1,499 3-Inch Latex, $1,899 Latex plus Visco; Organic $999 Classic, $1,099 Vegan, $1,199 Ergo, $1,749 Luxe, $1,999 Harmony, $3,399 Ultra Luxe. Per-size queen, king and split pricing charts are Not published as of Sept 2026.
Value read: Sojourn and Signature Tufted are budget doors; Vegan and Ergo are affordable organic-wool entries; Luxe is the core organic value; Ultra Luxe charges for horsehair and handwork. Sale, financing and bundle specifics are Not published as of Sept 2026.
Not yet researched
White-glove delivery, setup, and old-mattress removal are covered in Delivery & Setup.
Prices and sales discounts come from current brand catalogs. Prices may change during holiday promotions.
Are the expensive ones worth it?
Scroll sideways to see the whole table
Model
Buy Gardner Mattress If
Skip If
Buy Instead
Chapter 05
How well do the mattresses hold up?
Why this matters to you: A mattress is a long buy. Lean on the written warranty and real owner reports to judge how it will last.
Durability story is craft-based: needle-anchored hand tufting compresses fills to resist body impressions, and most models are two-sided and flippable to extend life; one on-site testimonial claims ten years of comfort on two queen sets (brand-reported, not independently verified). Warranty length, sag-depth thresholds, foundation rules, tufting guarantees and comfort assurances are Not published as of Sept 2026.
Independent durability or cycle testing is Not published as of Sept 2026. Custom sizes are offered, so nonstandard frames should confirm dimensions before ordering.
What to watch for, and when:
Ownership, deals, lawsuits & launches
Company History & Model Evolution
Show the full company history
1933Founded
hand-building mattresses since 1933
Family maker in Salem, Massachusetts
Each milestone comes from the brand's own pages, government and court records, or named news reports, each with the date we checked it. Factory suppliers may update minor parts over time.
What we could confirm, and what the brand doesn't say
The left column is what we checked. Rows marked THE BRAND SAYS only report what the brand says. The right column is what the brand doesn't publish. Use the right column as your list of questions for a store or the brand's chat.
Scroll sideways to see the whole table
What we checked
What the brand doesn't publish
THE BRAND SAYSTwo-sided, flippable builds
NOT PUBLISHEDNo independent durability testing
THE BRAND SAYSNeedle-anchored hand tufting
NOT PUBLISHEDNo densities or ILDs published
THE BRAND SAYSMaker since 1933
NOT PUBLISHEDNo GOTS, GOLS or OEKO-TEX certificates found
THE BRAND SAYSNot yet researched
NOT PUBLISHEDNot yet researched
Where sources disagree
Chapter 06
Sleep trials, returns, exchanges and fees
Why this matters to you: Feel is hard to judge in a store or in a week. Know your exit plan and its cost before you pay.
A 90-day Risk Free Trial badge appears sitewide but trial mechanics are thin: minimum try-out period, return versus exchange paths, pickup logistics, refund timing, restocking or return fees, damage and stain disqualifiers, and per-collection exclusions are all Not published as of Sept 2026. Comfort-swap or firmness-exchange options are Not published as of Sept 2026.
Always confirm trial terms with the showroom in writing before purchase in case policies change.
Your trial, night by night
Not yet researchedNot yet researched
Not yet researchedNot yet researched
90 daysLast day to start a return
What each choice costs you
Keep it$0Nothing more to do
Return itNot publishedNot yet researched
Swap itNot yet researchedNot published
Not covered by the trial: Not published
Figure 6.1: The trial in three dates and three prices. Put the last date in your calendar the day the bed arrives.
Check the terms for your seller and order date before buying from Gardner Mattress.
Chapter 07
Delivery, setup and old-mattress removal
Why this matters to you: Delivery terms decide your first week with the bed. Confirm the date, setup and old-bed removal before you pay.
New England truck delivery runs from Cape Cod to Maine and New York City, plus Ships Nationwide badges sitewide; delivery costs are not built into prices, so buyers must contact the store for rates. Typical timing is 7 to 10 days to produce and deliver, varying with volume and order size, with a call two days ahead giving a one-hour window. Drivers dispose of old mattresses and box springs for $25 per item.
Setup, assembly, white-glove tiers, room-of-choice rules and nationwide shipping fees and timeframes are Not published as of Sept 2026. Adjustable and metal bases are sold alongside mattresses; frame specifications are Not published as of Sept 2026.
Typical wait: 7 to 10 days
Figure 7.1: What happens between your order and your first night. Clear a path to the bedroom before the team arrives.
Confirm the delivery date, setup and removal terms for your address before ordering.
Chapter 08
Terms checked on the brand's site · recheck before you buy
What do the warranties cover?
Why this matters to you: A warranty is only as good as its terms. Read the written terms and use a supported base, because the wrong frame can end coverage.
Warranty length, covered defects, sag-depth minimums, tufting and seam coverage, foundation and frame requirements, law-tag or registration steps, commercial-use exclusions and claim procedures are Not published as of Sept 2026; no warranty terms appear on any product, collection, about or delivery page. Shoppers should request the written warranty for their exact model before buying.
Covered when the dip is deeper than Not yet researched, measured with nobody on the bed.
Strip the bed down to the mattress and wait a few hours so the top layers can recover.
Lay a straight edge (a broom handle or long level) across the dip, resting on the flat parts.
Measure from the edge down to the deepest point, then photograph the ruler for your claim.
Figure 8.1: How to measure a sag before you file a warranty claim. Drawing not to scale.
Chapter 09
Review counts checked on each site · they change daily
Customer reviews and complaints
Why this matters to you: Star ratings depend on who posts and where. Read the low-star reviews for patterns, not just the average.
On-site product pages show only favorable testimonials praising ten-year comfort, unhurried no-pressure showroom service, true-to-label firmness and visible craftsmanship; no complaints appear on brand pages. Aggregated third-party scores (Google, Yelp, BBB) and complaint counts are Not published as of Sept 2026 because those scores were not available.
Recurring themes on firmness accuracy, delivery timing, edge support and service responsiveness are therefore Not published as of Sept 2026. Shopper tip: test firmness in store, since flippable cotton, wool and latex builds sleep firmer and bouncier than memory foam.
How we read the reviews
Read each platform on its own: who runs it, its rating scale, how many reviews it has, and the date we checked it.
Reported praise and concerns:
Review sites side by side
What each review site says
Not yet researched
Scroll sideways to see the whole table
Platform
Rating
Sample
Chapter 10
What are the mattresses made of?
Why this matters to you: Layer names say little without numbers. Ask what is inside your exact model, layer by layer.
Support cores: Quantum Edge pocketed-coil units (Organic Luxe, Ultra Luxe, Vegan, Ergo, all Comfort Support), continuous-wire spring systems (Classic, Sojourn, Signature Tufted, Signature Quilted), and a 6-inch natural Talalay latex core (Harmony).
Comfort layers: natural Talalay latex (1 to 3 inches by model), New Zealand wool batting, organic cotton batting, organic flax, long-strand mane-and-tail horsehair (Ultra Luxe), CertiPUR-US certified polyurethane and gel-infused memory foams (Traditional and Comfort Support), densified insulator pads, and cotton, knit organic cotton, woven organic cotton and damask covers, mostly hand-tufted with little or no adhesive.
Evidence on certs: CertiPUR-US foam is named on Traditional and Comfort Support pages; despite organic-named materials, no GOTS, GOLS, OEKO-TEX, USDA Organic or latex-origin certificates were found as of Sept 2026. Full per-model layer stacks with densities and ILDs are Not published as of Sept 2026.
The materials, in plain words
Talalay latex
Natural latex comfort layer, 1 to 3 inches by model
Used in: Organic Luxe, Harmony, Ultra Luxe, Comfort Support latex models
Quantum Edge pocketed coils
Pocketed-coil support core
Used in: Organic Luxe, Ultra Luxe, Vegan, Ergo, all Comfort Support
Continuous-wire springs
Spring support core
Used in: Classic, Sojourn, Signature Tufted, Signature Quilted
Horsehair
Long-strand mane-and-tail comfort fill
Used in: Organic Ultra Luxe
Safety labels, and what each one covers
CertiPUR-US
Foam on Traditional and Comfort Support
Our research sheet lists this certification for Gardner Mattress. We have not yet checked it with the certifier.
What these labels do and don't prove
Read your law tag
How to read the law tag in three steps
Why this matters to you:
Law tag guide
How to read a mattress law tag
The three steps
1
Natural Talalay latex
2
New Zealand wool batting
3
Quantum Edge pocketed coils
Full law tag guide, factory code decoding, and the certificate glossary live on our shared safety page.
How to read this: the law tag, the brand's own statements, and certificates each cover different things. A spec the brand doesn't publish isn't proof it's missing; it just isn't shared.
Chapter 11
Where can you try and buy the mattresses?
Why this matters to you: Where you buy sets the price, the trial and who handles problems. Check the seller's terms, not just the brand's.
Buy direct at gardnermattress.com with Request Info forms and cart checkout, or in person at three Massachusetts showrooms: 254 Canal Street, Salem (factory and headquarters, 978-744-1810); 99 Commerce Way, Woburn (781-933-8333); 225 Highland Avenue 2nd Floor, Needham (617-964-6446). Sibling brands sharing the Salem factory are Not published as of Sept 2026. Third-party retailer or marketplace availability is Not published as of Sept 2026.
Showroom Network
Three Massachusetts showrooms
Not yet researched
Store Access
Buy direct at gardnermattress.com
Not yet researched
Sales Culture
New England truck delivery
Old mattress disposal $25 per item
Inventory & Delivery
Ships nationwide
Not yet researched
How to test a bed in the store
Where Gardner Mattress sells
A sample to show the mix of store types. Use the brand's store finder for the ones near you.
Scroll sideways to see the whole table
#
Channel
Address
Type
1
Salem, MA
254 Canal Street, Salem
Factory and headquarters showroom
2
Woburn, MA
99 Commerce Way, Woburn
Showroom
3
Needham, MA
225 Highland Avenue 2nd Floor, Needham
Showroom
Hours change by location, so call ahead before you visit.
Not yet researched. Checked Not yet researched.
Chapter 12
Gardner Mattress vs. other mattress brands
Why this matters to you: A fair comparison needs the same facts for both beds. Line up price, trial and warranty for each one.
Versus Avocado: both sell organic latex-and-coil hybrids, but Avocado publishes GOTS and multi-standard finished-product certificates, a 1-year trial and a 25-year warranty, while Gardner leans on flippable hand-tufted craft at lower starting prices with certs and warranty terms unpublished. Versus Naturepedic: both pitch certified-organic-style materials, but Naturepedic publishes GOTS credentials Gardner does not show.
Versus Saatva: both offer pocketed-coil luxury and white-glove-style delivery talk, but Saatva posts national pricing and policies while Gardner keeps delivery rates quote-based and regional. Versus mainstream innersprings (Sealy, Serta, Beautyrest): Gardner counters with two-sided flippable handwork and natural fills instead of one-sided foam-topped builds. Exact model-to-model spec winners are Not published as of Sept 2026.
Competitor details reflect published prices and specs on the date shown. Mattress brands may update prices and trial terms over time.
Chapter 13
How we research and report
This page is an early draft built from our research sheet for Gardner Mattress. We read the brand's own pages and public listings, and we do not test mattresses ourselves. Fields marked "Not yet researched" are still being checked.
This brand review was built official-site-first in Sept 2026 from gardnermattress.com product pages (Comfort Support, Organic Classic, Ergo, Harmony, Luxe, Vegan, Ultra Luxe, Signature Tufted, Signature Quilted, Sojourn), the homepage and collections copy, the delivery page and the handcrafted-quality page.
Retailer specs and independent reviews were checked second; we could not confirm Yelp or Google results, so unverified points are labeled Not published as of Sept 2026 rather than estimated. Prices are starting prices pre-tax and pre-promo and should be re-verified at checkout.
How we check this page
Stage 01Factory
Who built the bed
Stage 02Test results
Outside test results
Stage 03Safety
Fire safety papers and the law tag
Stage 04Pressure and motion
Outside pressure and motion tests
Stage 05Reviews
Review scores, side by side
Quick Answers
Quick Answers Before You Buy
Safety and materials
Buying and policies
Which Gardner models are flippable?
Organic Classic, Vegan, Ergo, Luxe and Ultra Luxe plus Sojourn, Signature Tufted, Signature Quilted and Comfort Support Flip are tagged flippable or two-sided; Harmony flip status was not stated on the retrieved page and all other Comfort Support builds are one-sided.
What does Gardner cost?
Starting prices run $499 (Sojourn) to $3,399 (Organic Ultra Luxe); per-size queen and king charts are Not published as of Sept 2026.
Are Gardner organics certified?
CertiPUR-US foam is named on Traditional and Comfort Support lines, but no GOTS, GOLS or OEKO-TEX marks are listed as of Sept 2026.
What trial and warranty come with it?
A 90-day Risk Free Trial badge is shown with mechanics unpublished, and warranty terms are Not published as of Sept 2026.
How does delivery work?
New England truck delivery plus nationwide shipping, typically 7 to 10 days, rates by quote, old-mattress disposal $25 per item.
Where can I try one?
Salem (factory), Woburn and Needham, Massachusetts showrooms; custom sizes are available on request.
Prices and promos checked Not yet researched. Recheck before buying.
Find Your Evidence-Backed Match
Need a personalized mattress recommendation?
Answer 6 quick questions about how you sleep, your preferences, and your bed base to compare mattress matches.